Quick Links: Hartmann House Covid 19 Email Senatical/Parent Portal Downloads Timetable MyFiles OPAC Cisco Alumni Contact Us

Posts

Administration Offices Closed

Saturday, April 4th, 2020 | Academic
AMDG

Please note that all admin offices will be closed until further notice.

If you would like to contact either office, please could you use the contact details listed below:

Headmaster – headmaster@stgeorges.co.zw
Headmaster’s Secretary – headsec@stgeorges.co.zw
Accounts Department – accounts@stgeorges.co.zw or accast@stgeorges.co.zw.
Cashier – cashier@stgeorges.co.zw
Registrar – registrar@stgeorges.co.zw or message on 077 696 8080
Alumni Officer – alumni@stgeorges.co.zw
Purchasing – purchasing@stgeorges.co.zw

Director of Administration –  administrator@stgeorges.co.zw.

Thank you so much.